Board of Directors

Board Chair - Mitch Chandler, Arkansas Scholarship Lottery
Vice Chair - Ted Darragh, III, Darragh Company
Secretary - Sarah Day, Windstream
Treasurer – Douglas Jackson, Merrill Lynch
Past Chair - Bradley Walker, Catlett & Stodola, PLC
President & CEO - Brian Itzkowitz, Goodwill Industries of Arkansas

Chris Amsler, Commercial Mail Service, Inc.
Margaret Bates, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
William D. Gaddy, Arkansas Attorney General’s Office, Retired
Denise Luft, Methodist Family Home
Jeremy Owoh, Jacksonville North Pulaski School District
Fred M. Perkins III, Wright, Lindsey & Jennings LLP
Carrie Harper Smith, The Cashion Company, Inc.
Troy Wells, Baptist Health

Emeritus Directors:
Ed Penick, Jr.
Fred Perkins, Roark, Perkins, Perry & Yelvington, Inc.

Executive Leadership

Brian Itzkowitz, President & CEO 
Brian Marsh, Chief Operating Officer
Sylvia Murchison, Chief Financial Officer 
Leisa Wamsley, Vice President of Donated Goods
Cindy Varner, Vice President of Workforce Development
Leslie Heizman, Vice President of Community Engagement
Emily Lamm, Chief of Staff

Powered by